Ultra Spectra

Featuring Telenor Persona’s Pioneer Customers

Posted on: September 14, 2009


Aftari at PC Rawalpindi

WEBlounge is a premium service that allows you to take control of all your mobile communication needs via internet. A one-stop solution gives a continuous online access to Persona subscription.

Whether a customer wants to purchase a number of his choice, shift from any other network to Telenor, make payments online or subscribe for exciting add-ons, special offers and value added services, WEBlounge guarantees a world of convenience at your fingertips.

It’s been almost a month since Telenor-Persona launched. Recently Telenor held an aftar-party for its pioneer customers of the service at Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi. The implicit idea behind was to get the direct feedback of the customers and answering the queries.

PCBukhara

Here is the feedback from the customers taken by UltraSpectra. They were asked general questions about the service and the motive to shift to Persona service. Following what they had to tell us about the service and their satisfaction level:

RizwanAliKianiRizwan Ali Kiani

He is a student of MCS in Arid Agriculture.

“I have been using the Persona service for almost a month. I saw an advertisement and it just seemed suitable for me. The thing I like the most about Persona is its Add-ons and then I don’t have to go out repeatedly to stored for recharging my balance. Another thing I like is that I got the number of my own choice.”

AliAli:

He is Senior Associate Technology at Zigron.

“I have always been a customer of Postpaid connection. I found out about Persona from a newspaper and just decided to get a connection right away. The thing I liked the most is its self based service and ease of use. I can easily get my call details on time.”

shafiqShafiq:

He is a BBA student.

“I have been using persona for almost 25 days. I got its attention when a pop-up appeared on my screen telling about the link to its WEBlounge. There you go, I decided to get a connection after that. The signal quality in the area where I live is bad for all the other networks I tried on almost every connection. Persona’s signals are doing good in that area. I liked the Add-ons feature and Self-service thing. A new yet a strong concept introduced.”

Another thing he was concerned was the division of free minutes i.e. rather than dividing 500 free minutes in Telenor and other networks there should be an open end to use them to any network.

ShehzadMKhan

Shehzad M. Khan:

He is an e-Commerce freelancer.

“I figured out about Telenor Persona from Yahoo Ads. I liked the extra features provided by the service like Add-ons. As I am a internet geek so I can best manage my connection online with ease. I recently have purchased the postpaid connection so its too early to tell about the quality of service, but so far so good.”

AkmalHameed

Akmal Hameed:

“I got to know about Persona service through a friend. I purchased this service for my son. The best thing I liked is that I got the number that I wanted. I was already a Telenor customer so I already knew the quality of service Telenor provides.”

MuhammadAwais

Muhammad Awais:

He is a Mechanical Engineering student. He was telling about the service:

“My friends told me about the service. I checked them over the net and purchased right away.”

KasimWaqar

Kasim Waqar was another customer at the gathering and he was yet another satisfied customer. He is doing his own business. He liked the self-service, Add-ons and the ease of use.

RiazAhmad

Riaz Ahmed:

He got to know about Persona from the advertisement on GEO.TV website. He ordered a number of his own choice and BUM he got it easily! He is satisfied with the unique services of Persona.

AbdulRehman

Abdul Rehman:

“I am using this new service parallel to the other prepaid service. The reason I bought this connection was the favorite number that I wanted to get. I got to know of this service from my colleague at office.”

HaroonRasheedBy the end Assistant Manager Postpaid Segments Mr. Haroon Rasheed was talking to UltraSpectra telling about the Target Market and the opportunities in this market. They were given some useful tips from UltraSpectra to increase the traffic on their site as “More traffic leads to more opportunities, even within the target market!” told by ZunNurain @ UltraSpectra.

Persona

Related Atricles:

1. Deciding a Price Plan on Telenor’s Network with Plan Advisor

2. How To Use – Telenor’s WEBlounge

3. New Concept – New WebLounge!

4. Telenor Persona – WEBlounge

5. Featuring Telenor Persona’s Pioneer Customers


divider

About the Author

zunnurain

ZunNurain is a geek, a Blog Mentor and the founder of UltraSpectra. He writes about SEOBlogging, Social Media and everything between them. ZunNurain always has some great tips and tricks to share. This blog is a personal interest blog where he shares some general interest topics with the readers.

divider

4 Responses to "Featuring Telenor Persona’s Pioneer Customers"

[…] This post was Twitted by zunnurain […]

[…] 5. Featuring Telenor Persona’s Pioneer Customers […]

Super great read. Really..

Incredibly great read. Honest!

Leave a Reply

My Gravatar


Ultra Spectra is a personal interest blog for publishing news articles, sharing interesting information or the research.

UltraSpectra’s Blogging World

UltraSpectra

UltraSpectra

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Share this Blog

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe

Tell a Friend
September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS UltraSpectra’s RSS

  • CISA Training – Schedule
    UltraSpectra (Pvt.) Ltd. bring to you specially designed courses for Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Examination. Program Overview Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA®) is an audit professional certification sponsored by the Information Systems Audit and Control Association (ISACA). CISA® course certification demonstrates one’s exception […]
  • Job Opening
    Job Description: UltraSpectra Pvt. Ltd. immediately requires highly talented and experienced PHP Developer and Designer with good communication skills and a proven track record in PHP Development. As a PHP Developer, you will be required to work in PHP, MySQL & AJAX. Minimum 2 years of experience or strong project portfolio in Web Development. Qualificat […]
  • Tips For Post Event Engagement With Your Attendees
    Successful marketing plays a vital role in making the event organized be remembered. If the brand managers only rely on conducting a huge scale event for their brand promotion and forget what needs to be done afterwards, then the show was of no use. Following are some tips for your event attendees to remember the

My Twtter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 129,764 Visits

Top Clicks

  • None
